Wo finden Sie uns?

Woogstraße 48

63329 Egelsbach

Wie erreichen Sie uns?

E-Mail: info@prowalk.de

Telefon: (06 10 3) 70 64 2-00

Fax: (06 10 3) 70 64 2-39

Außendienst

Frank Offergeld

Orthopädie-Technikermeister
Gebietsverkaufsleiter West

offergeld@prowalk.de
+49 151 62402163

Jasmin Hutny-Langenberg

Ergotherapeutin
Medizinproduktberaterin Vertriebsgebiet West

hutny-langenberg@prowalk.de
+49 151 20830655

Sibylle Ballenberger

Physiotherapeutin
Gebietsverkaufsleiterin Nord

ballenberger@prowalk.de
+49 171 3571168

Stephan Meuth

Orthopädietechniker
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Mitte

meuth@prowalk.de
+49 151 50310761

Sven Deutsch

Physiotherapeut
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Ost

deutsch@prowalk.de
+49 151 21862870

Oliver Ollert

Ergo- und Bobath-Therapeut
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd

ollert@prowalk.de
+49 173 4165079